resonate ep preorders

Resonate ep out now!

POur first 7" EP is available now at Core Tex for Europe and RevHQ for the US/America.
4 new songs, recorded and mixed by Antoine Gandon and mastered at Salad Days Studios by Brian McTernan, cover by Anatole Donarier.
Check the video for resonate below.
Out on UNITY Worldwide Records.

Tracklist :

  • Guns'n Bruises
  • Grey Winds
  • Resonate
  • Anattā

Pressing infos :

  • 100 x marbled black/white (preo orders label version with alternative slikscreened cover)
  • 100 x golden (Coretex exclusivity)
  • 100 x opac blue (band/label version)
  • 100 x shades of red (distrib version)
  • 100 x yellow (RevHQ version)


Resonate CD

CD version will be out on Swell Creek Records and UNITY Worldwide Records on sept 27th. 12 tracks including Resonate ep, the Demo 2017, an unreleased remix, alternative tracklist and an alternative version of the song Anattā. Everything we recorded so far.


  • Resonate 7"

  • resonate cover
  • Out on 30 August 2019
    • 100 x marbrés blanc/noir (version pré-commande label avec pochette alternative sérigraphiée)
    • 100 x or (exclusivité Coretex)
    • 100 x bleu opaque (version groupe/label)
    • 100 x nuances de rouges (version distrib)
    • 100 x jaunes
  • On Unity Worldwide Records
  • Music : Circles
  • Lyrics : Guillaume S.
  • Recorded and mixed October 2018 by Antoine Gandon at Le Ferrailleur and Trempolino.
  • Mastered by Brian MacTernan at Salad Days Studios
  • Artwork by Anatole Donarier
  • Shakers by J.B.


Next shows
Date City Venue
Past Shows


Resonate - From Resonate

Forward - From Demo 2017

Spring - From Demo 2017


Send us a message!